Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Course & Subject Guides
Archive of European Integration Resources
General Serbia Resources
National Library of Serbia
The site for the National Library features access to the catalog as well as the Digital Library, which has collections of poetry, music, photographs, posters, and more. In Serbo-Croatian and English.
Treci Trg is a non-profit, NGO in Belgrade, Serbia, that researches art and literature and publishes an electronic magazine. New works from artists and authors in Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina. Portions of the site are in English.
Serbia News Resources
B92 Radio: Breaking News
English-language site of B92 radio, the leading independent broadcast media outlet in Serbia. The news is updated frequently throughout the day.
Dnevni list Danas - Naslovna
Danas is a prominent daily newspaper in Serbia. published five days a week plus a weekend edition. In Serbo-Croatian.
International Radio Serbia
Closed in 2015, but website content is still available. The site featured news including audio news, business and sports stories, and more. In Serbo-Croatian, English, French, and many other languages.
Official news agency of Serbia. In English and Croatian.
Curator for Slavic, European, and Global Studies
National Bibliographies of the Former Soviet Union and Eastern Europe
The attached 13 page pdf includes titles that are the official organs of bibliographic control for the countries concerned as well as important historical and retrospectibe bibliographies. All titles are held by the University of Pittsburgh in Hillman Library or our storage facility.
For more complete coverage of other relevant publications, including more detailed explanatory annotations for the items below, see the National Bibliographies page on the University of Illinois's Slavic Reference Service website at: