Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Course & Subject Guides
Airiti Library = 華藝線上圖書館
Airiti Library, also called 華藝線上圖書館, provides journal articles, dissertations and theses, conference papers, and e-books, etc. published since 1991 from Taiwan and mainland China.
China Academic Journals
A full-text database covering approximately 6,600 journal titles published in the People's Republic of China published from 1994 to the present. Searchable in both the Chinese and English languages. Provides full-text and full-image of periodical articles concerning the humanities and social sciences.
A web-based online service on China's news, business, and legal and statistical information.
It is a giant knowledge system that features a platform of in-depth searching, full-text retrieval, and document delivery services. Provides access to Chinese-language bibliographic entries and scholarly resources (full-text searching, full-text reading or limited views) in a wide range of subjects and diverse formats (including books, journal articles, newspapers, theses, conference papers, videos, and webpages). End users can also receive contents through online requests.
Renmin ribao = People's Daily (1946-) 人民日报 (1946-)
People's Daily is the most influential and authoritative newspaper in China. Database features include fully internet version, fully searchable, and fully downloadable and printable, etc.
Free Websites and Databases