This is the "Home" page of the "Economics Databases" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Economics Databases   Tags: economics  

Last Updated: Feb 24, 2014 URL: http://pitt.libguides.com/economics Print Guide Email Alerts
Home Print Page
  Search: 
 

Related Guides & Resources

African Studies and African Country Resources @ Pitt
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Jan 10, 2014
This guide provides selected high-quality resources on the global, political, economic, social and cultural aspects of the continent of Africa and its countries. It features individual country pages as well as sources searchable by topic or country.
326 views this year
Asian Country Research @ Pitt
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Feb 7, 2014
This guide features selected high-quality resources on the global, political, economic, social and cultural aspects of the continent of Asia and its countries. It features individual country pages as well as sources searchable by topic or country.
175 views this year
Emerging Markets - BRICS & CIVETS Resources @ Pitt (Brazil, India, Russia, China, South Africa & Colombia, Indonesia, Vietnam, Egypt, Turkey, South Africa and more ...)
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Apr 11, 2014
This guide is designed to provide selected high-quality resources for those interested in emerging market economies. It features individual country pages as well as sources searchable by topic or country.
1,747 views this year
Global Studies Research @ Pitt
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Nov 26, 2013
This guide is a starting point for research in the multidisciplinary field of global studies. It includes resources with transnational and international concerns and offers socioeconomic, political, cultural, health and environmental perspectives.
157 views this year
Lois Kepes
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Sep 10, 2013
Liaison librarian in the ULS Research and Educational Support division, Oakland Campus, University of Pittsburgh.
29 views this year
Middle East Studies and Research @ Pitt
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Jan 13, 2014
This guide is designed to provide selected high-quality resources for those interested in the Middle East and North Africa. It features individual country pages as well as sources searchable by topic or country.
371 views this year
Muslims in a Global Context - Oakland Campus
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Mar 22, 2014
This guide provides selected high-quality resources for those interested in Muslims around the world and in Islam. It features both subject and religious databases and links as well as pages for related mini-courses.
96 views this year
Philanthropy, Grants, and Fund Raising Resources @ Pitt
by Lois Kepes - Last Updated Mar 13, 2014
This LibGuide supports the research work of the University of Pittsburgh’s Philanthropy Forum and courses such as “Matching Money with Mission: Philanthropy and Society” and "Grant Writing and Fund Raising."
398 views this year

At a Regional Campus?

On a regional campus? Contact your regional library for help.

Data and Statistical Content Databases

These databases contain comparative international country level statistics. Time series data can be downloaded for use in statistical analysis and regression analysis classes.  Data is generally available back to the 1980s. 

Use the PASSPORT database first.   

Primary Liaison

Profile Image
Lois Kepes
Contact Info
G207-D Hillman Library
412-648-7578
Send Email

Secondary Liaison

Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip