The site has over 20,000 links to websites on Croatia and Croatians. Many Croatian songs available in MP3 format. Links are browsable by category. In English and Croatian.

CROWN is a source for articles and links about Croatia and Croatians in country as well as all over the world. Covers a wide range of topics including politics, cuisine, business, history, events, science, tourism, and more. In English.

This is the homepage of Danko Sipka, professor of Slavic language at Arizona State University. Includes many links to resources related to Serbo-Croatian and Slavic linguistics. In English.

The National and University Library in Zagreb, with access to the catalog and some digital collections. In Croatian and English.

Treci Trg is a non-profit, NGO in Belgrade, Serbia, that researches art and literature and publishes an electronic magazine. New works from artists and authors in Serbia, Montenegro, Croatia, Bosnia and Herzegovina. Portions of the site are in English.

Compiled by Stjepan Gaži, this work catalogues the Croatian immigration into the Pittsburgh Area at the turn of the 19th Century.

The Bartol Francic collection contains publications, yearbooks, notebooks, and a few photographs that record some of the history of the Croatian community in Pittsburgh. Books include a prayer book, hymn book, and centennial history with information arranged by neighborhood. The collection also contains some local yearbooks and anniversary booklets that have short historical sketches about people and places, some photographic illustrations, and advertisements from local businesses. In addition to the printed material recorded on a roll of microfilm, there are photocopies of three notebooks that belonged to Ivan Francic. One notebook is a German army officer's handbook with personal handwritten entries in the back. The other two notebooks are small account and memorandum books. Most material in this collection is written in Serbo-Croatian and English.

Allen Becer's catalogue of the Croatian experience living in Lawrenceville.

A collection of illustrations celebrating the anniversary of St. Nicholas' Church in Pittsburgh--the first Croatian perish in the country,