IBISWorld provides trusted industry research on thousands of industries worldwide. Current subscription includes 700+ US Industry Reports (NAICS), 70+ Global Industry Reports, Specialized Industry Reports, 280+ China Industry Reports, State Industry Reports, State Economic Profiles, Local Data Tool, Trade Exposure, Segment Benchmarking, and an Inflation Tracker Tool.

First Research is a leading industry intelligence database. This program provides 900 industry segment profiles, and numerous geographic profiles, with information synthesized from hundreds of sources. Each industry profile is constantly updated with monthly statistics and quarterly trends.

Includes a variety of analyst reports from groups like JP Morgan and Deutsche Bank.

Business Source Complete provides full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business; marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.  

This link uses the Business Searching Interface which provides easy access to full text company financial data, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.  

If you would like to access the content of Business Source Complete through the traditional EBSCOhost interface, click here.

Search or browse the full-text PDF version of the Bloomberg Businessweek Archive from 1929 to 2010.

National Newspapers via ProQuest provides current full text access to some popular publications like Christian Science Monitor and the New York Times.

National Newspapers via ProQuest provides current full text access to some popular publications like Christian Science Monitor and the New York Times.

Formerly Mergent Web Reports, Mergent Archives contains Moody's/Mergent Corporate Manuals and Municipal & Government Manuals from 1909 to the present, Ford Equity Research Reports, Annual Reports from as early as 1925, and detailed Industry Reports.