This scholarly collection provides journal coverage for most academic areas of study, including biological sciences, economics, communications, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences and women's studies. This is an EBSCOHost database.

JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a digital library that provides online access to academic journals, books, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. It is a trusted source for scholarly research and provides access to over 6,000 academic journals, more than 2 million images, and over a thousand books. The platform has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to search and access high-quality, peer-reviewed content. JSTOR also features advanced tools for research and discovery, including citation analysis and alerts for new content. It is a valuable resource for scholars, students, and researchers in the academic community.

Select which ProQuest database(s) to search.

These aggregated collections cover academic disciplines including business and economics, computers, technology and engineering, humanities, life and physical science, and social and behavioral sciences.

The eBook Collection by EBSCO has over 300,000 unlimited user EBSCO eBooks, from 855 parent publishers and 3,303 imprints, across the following areas:

• Academic
• Business
• Community College
• Diversity & Ethnic Studies
• Education
• Engineering
• History
• Medical
• Nursing
• Public Library
• Psychology & Psychiatry
• Religion
• Spanish & Portuguese
• University Press

Ebooks in computer science, information technology, and related fields. Unlimited simultaneous users.

HathiTrust is a partnership of academic & research institutions, offering a collection of millions of titles digitized from libraries around the world. Pitt is a HathiTrust Partner Institution; you can log in with your Pitt username and password to get the most out of HathiTrust. For more information, review the HathiTrust Resource Guide

Downloadable popular fiction and non-fiction e-books and audio books for your reading and listening pleasure.

The same content is also accessible on Libby.

SpringerLink is an integrated full-text database for journals and books published by Springer

ScienceDirect contains over 25% of the world's science, technology and medicine full text and bibliographic information.

The ACLS Humanities E-Book Collection is an online repository of full-text, digital books. Extensive insight to field of history, women's studies, religion and performance arts.