Skip to Main Content
University of Pittsburgh Library System
Collections
Libraries
Services
About Us
My Account
Course & Subject Guides
ULS
Guides
Archives & Special Collections
Places You Wouldn't Believe: Selections From the Gerald Stern Papers @ Archives & Special Collections
Publications: 2000-2015
Search this Guide
Search
Places You Wouldn't Believe: Selections From the Gerald Stern Papers @ Archives & Special Collections: Publications: 2000-2015
This library guide is an introduction to the Special Collection exhibit on Gerald Stern.
The Exhibit
Early Life
Early Literary Career
Publications: 1970-1980
Publications: 1980-1990
Publications: 1990-2000
Publications: 2000-2015
Additional Resources
Publications
Last Blue
Publication Date: 2001
American Sonnets
Publication Date: 2003
Not God after All
Publication Date: 2004
Everything Is Burning
Publication Date: 2006
The Preacher
Publication Date: 2007
Gallery
Notebooks and Notes for Save the Last Dance
Drawing from Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
Drawing from Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
Draft of poem, Places You Wouldn't Believe
Stern and Gilbert, 2004
Publications
Save the Last Dance
Publication Date: 2008
Early Collected Poems
Publication Date: 2010
Stealing History
Publication Date: 2012
In Beauty Bright
by
Gerald Stern
Publication Date: 2012
Divine Nothingness
Publication Date: 2014
Dancing with Tears in My Eyes
Publication Date: 2014
<<
Previous:
Publications: 1990-2000
Next:
Additional Resources >>
Last Blue
American Sonnets
Not God after All
Everything Is Burning
The Preacher
Save the Last Dance
Early Collected Poems
Stealing History
In Beauty Bright by 
Divine Nothingness
Dancing with Tears in My Eyes