JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a digital library that provides online access to academic journals, books, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. It is a trusted source for scholarly research and provides access to over 6,000 academic journals, more than 2 million images, and over a thousand books. The platform has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to search and access high-quality, peer-reviewed content. JSTOR also features advanced tools for research and discovery, including citation analysis and alerts for new content. It is a valuable resource for scholars, students, and researchers in the academic community.

This scholarly collection provides journal coverage for most academic areas of study, including biological sciences, economics, communications, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences and women's studies. This is an EBSCOHost database.

Access to over 380 humanities and social sciences journals from over 60 scholarly publishers.

The Literature Resource Center is a complete literature reference database. Rich in biographical, bibliographical, and critical content, the Literature Resource Center contains information on literary figures from all time periods writing in such genres as fiction, nonfiction, poetry, drama, history, journalism, and more.

Find literary criticism and information on authors from several Gale resources.

Gale's Literary Index is a master index to the major print literature series published by The Gale Group. It combines and cross references more than 130,000 author names, including pseudonyms and variant names, and more than 140,000 titles into one source.

The MLA International Bibliography consists of bibliographic records pertaining to literature, language, linguistics, and folklore, and includes coverage from 1926 to the present. The MLA International Bibliography provides access to scholarly research in over 3,000 journals and series.

The World Shakespeare Bibliography Online provides annotated entries for all important books, articles, book reviews, dissertations, theatrical productions, reviews of productions, audiovisual materials, electronic media, and other scholarly and popular materials related to Shakespeare and published or produced between 1969 and mid-2002. Scope is international.

The New York Review of Books (or NYRB) is a biweekly magazine on literature, culture, and current affairs published in New York which takes as its point of departure that the discussion of important books is itself an indispensable literary activity.

Cambridge University Press dates from 1534 and is the publishing business of the University of Cambridge. Their purpose is to further the University's objective of advancing learning, knowledge and research.

The MLA Directory of Periodicals offers detailed information on over 7,100 journals, with 4,400 currently indexed in the International Bibliography. The detailed entries include editorial contact information, as well as frequency, circulation, subscription prices and submission guidelines.