Este proyecto ha sido desarrollado por un equipo multidisciplinario integrado por el Instituto de Historia y el Departamento de Desarrollo Académico de SECICO, financiado por el Fondo de Desarrollo de la Docencia, de la Vicerrectoría Académica. Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile, Santiago de Chile.

Proyecto del Ministerio de Educación, Cultura y Deporte destinado a la difusión en Internet del Patrimonio Histórico Documental Español conservado en su red de centros.

This virtual collection from Argentina's Biblioteca Nacional provides digital access to a growing number of books, pamphlets, periodicals, manuscripts, photographs and audiovisual materials of cultural and historic value.

The components of this virtual library from Brazil's Biblioteca Nacional provide digital access to rare books, periodicals, manuscripts, drawings, maps and other materials.

Includes thousands of classical texts from Spain and Latin America in digital format. Also links to publishers, libraries, archives, and many other resources.

Full-text access to fundamental Portuguese texts related to art, science, law, education, history, language, literature, music, and other areas.

Designed to provide access to scholarly resources in Iberian Studies (for Spain, Portugal and Andorra). We do not strive for exhaustiveness but rather for quality. The resources organized here have undergone a selection and evaluation process. Annotations have been added where needed, augmenting the research value of these resources to scholars.

Links to the web pages of numerous archives based throughout Latin America, the Caribbean, the United States, and Europe.

Bibliographic database and a gateway to online resources relevant to Brazilian studies.

dLOC is a cooperative digital library for resources from and about the Caribbean and circum-Caribbean. It provides access to digitized versions of Caribbean cultural, historical and research materials currently held in archives, libraries, and private collections.

Provides access to social sciences grey literature (working documents, pre-prints, research papers, statistical documents, and other difficult-to-access materials typically published by research institutes, non-governmental organizations, and peripheral agencies that are not controlled by commercial publishers) produced in Latin America.

Links to European primary historical documents that are transcribed, reproduced in facsimile, or translated.

Links to Spain primary historical documents that are transcribed, reproduced in facsimile, or translated.