Please use the "Business Resource Guide" tab to be directed to business information and resources needed for this class. You will be taken to a different guide, titled Strategic Management - CBA - Oakland Campus, with links to resources for your class assignments.
Welcome to our guide of materials related to your Strategic Management course at Pitt-Greensburg.
We are here to help if you have any questions! Please use the links below to learn more about services available to you.
Enter your search terms and click on the Search button. PittCat will offer correct spellings, and search for variations of our search terms.
The Result List will include articles, books, e-materials, and images. Click on the title of an item for more detailed information about the item, such as an abstract or the shelf location for a book. If full-text content is available, you can get the full-text by clicking on the item title or the "full text online" link.
You can Refine Your Results by using the options on the left. Narrow your results to items in the catalog, a specific campus, format, publication date, limiting to scholarly information, and more.
If Full-Text Content is available, you can get the full-text by clicking on the item title or the "Available Online" link.
Mergent Online provides business and financial information for over 23,000 U.S. and international companies.
*Access to Mergent Online is ending on July 1st, 2025. Please see Refinitiv/LSEG Workspace for Students for continued access.
Business Source Complete provides full-text business journals and hundreds of scholarly, peer-reviewed journals covering all aspects of business; marketing, management, economics, finance, accounting, international business and more.
This link uses the Business Searching Interface which provides easy access to full text company financial data, investment research reports, industry reports, market research reports, country reports, company profiles, SWOT analyses, and more.
If you would like to access the content of Business Source Complete through the traditional EBSCOhost interface, click here.
IBISWorld provides trusted industry research on thousands of industries worldwide. Current subscription includes 700+ US Industry Reports (NAICS), 70+ Global Industry Reports, Specialized Industry Reports, 280+ China Industry Reports, State Industry Reports, State Economic Profiles, Local Data Tool, Trade Exposure, Segment Benchmarking, and an Inflation Tracker Tool.
Publication Manual of the American Psychological Association, 7th ed.
