AGRICOLA is a bibliographic database of citations to agricultural literature created by the National Agricultural Library and its cooperators. The records describe publications and resources encompassing all aspects of agriculture and allied disciplines. AGRICOLA does not contain the books or journals indexed, but it does identify and help locate them.

Explore the fact and the fiction of westward expansion in America from the early eighteenth to the mid-twentieth century. Browse a wide range of rare and original documents including printed books, journals, historic maps, broadsides, periodicals, advertisements, photographs, artwork and more.

The basic component of the library is a 50- to 100-page electronic book that synthesizes an important research or development topic, authored by a prominent contributor to the field.

CountryWatch provides up-to-date information and news on the countries of the world.

Online reference library that provides access to a selection of reference books. CredoReference also includes cross-references to other full text titles containing related information.

EIU provides data and forecasts about political, economic, and business climates of various regions and up to 200 countries, as well as related news, analysis, and risk factor assessments. Coverage includes online versions of the Country Commerce, Country Finance, the Business Briefings series. Includes access to EIU Viewpoint that provides Global, regional and country-level analysis for nearly 200
markets.

The GeoRef database covers the geology of North America from 1693 to the present and the geology of the rest of the world from 1933 to the present. The database includes references to all publications of the U.S. Geological Survey.

Full-text access to geoscience journals.

Cover to cover access to National Geographic magazine from 1888-1994.

Comprised of scholarly and general interest titles, as well as government documents and reports, GreenFILE offers perspective on the positive and negative ways humans affect the ecology.

Since its establishment in 1914, PAIS (Public Affairs Information Service) has chronicled issues in the public debate through highly selective coverage of a wide variety of sources. The PAIS Archive provides historical perspective on many of the 20th century's public and social policies.

Offers market and consumer data across a variety of topics in the form of statistics, dossiers, and infographics as well as a global consumer behavior survey.

Web of Science provides access to Science Citation Index, Social Science Citation Index, and Arts and Humanities Citation Index.