This scholarly collection provides journal coverage for most academic areas of study, including biological sciences, economics, communications, computer sciences, engineering, language and linguistics, arts and literature, medical sciences and women's studies. This is an EBSCOHost database.

Use this database for news-related sources, such as newspaper articles.

National Newspapers via ProQuest provides current full text access to some popular publications like Christian Science Monitor and the New York Times.

Newspaper Source provides access to both national and international newspapers, and contains abstracts and indexing from the following papers (cover to cover): the New York Times, Wall Street Journal, Christian Science Monitor, and USA Today. This is an EBSCOHost database.

Provides access to more than 6,000 current newspapers and magazines from over 100 countries and about 60 languages. Content is discoverable by searching publication name, subject, country or language preference. Fully-formatted publications and stories appear just as they do in print. The database archives content for up to 90 days.

JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a digital library that provides online access to academic journals, books, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. It is a trusted source for scholarly research and provides access to over 6,000 academic journals, more than 2 million images, and over a thousand books. The platform has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to search and access high-quality, peer-reviewed content. JSTOR also features advanced tools for research and discovery, including citation analysis and alerts for new content. It is a valuable resource for scholars, students, and researchers in the academic community.