The American Theological Library Association's Atla Religion Database, is the leading international database indexing citations in all scholarly fields of religion. It is a compilation of three printed indexes namely: Religion Index One: Periodicals, Religion Index Two: Multiple Author Works and Index to Book Reviews in Religion. It covers such topics as Biblical Studies, World Religions, Church History, and religious perspectives on social issues.

The Encyclopedia Judaica online 16 volume edition of the printed Encyclopaedia, the Year Books and the Decennials that followed, and a distinguished series of selected updates. Information in the Encyclopedia covers the entire gamut of the Jewish world.

Presents information on the "state of our knowledge of the Islamic World from religion and history to politics and culture."

The complete contents of the 12-volume Jewish Encyclopedia, which was originally published between 1901-1906. This online version contains the unedited contents of the original encyclopedia. Since the original work was completed almost 100 years ago, it does not cover a significant portion of modern Jewish History (e.g., the creation of Israel, the Holocaust, etc.).

RAMBI - The Index of Articles on Jewish Studies is a selective bibliography of articles in the various fields of Jewish studies and in the study of Eretz Israel and the State of Israel. The database is updated daily.

This database provides and allows you to search through article abstracts from hundreds of religion and theology journals.