Skip to Main Content
University of Pittsburgh Library System
Collections
Libraries
Services
About Us
My Account
Course & Subject Guides
ULS
Guides
Social Sciences
Food History - Pittsburgh Campus
Online Cookbooks and Menus
Search this Guide
Search
Food History - Pittsburgh Campus
This guide will assist those researching food history.
Getting Started
Databases
Books
Online Cookbooks and Menus
Food Timeline
Online Cookbooks and Manuals
Digital Menu Collections
Acknowledgement
Special Collections
Citation Guide
This link opens in a new window
History Liaison Librarian
Christopher Lemery
Email Me
Schedule a Consultation
Contact:
405 Hillman Library
Subjects:
Global Studies & SPIA
,
Government Information
,
History
,
Political Science
,
Religious Studies
Food Timeline
Food Timeline
Online Cookbooks and Manuals
Feeding America: The Historic American Cookbook Project
HEARTH: Home Economics Archive: Research, Tradition and History
Internet Archive Cookbooks and Home Economics Collection
Virginia Tech Culinary History Collection
University of Iowa Szathmary Culinary Manuscripts and Cookbooks
USDA Farmers' Bulletins (from UNT)
Utah State Cookery and Culture Digital Collection
HathiTrust Food Studies Collection
Texas Women's University Culinary Collection
Duke Advertising Cookbooks
Digital Menu Collections
Culinary Institute of America Digital Menu Collection
NY Public Library Digital Menu Collections
LA Public Library Menu Collection
Menus: The Art of Dining (from UNLV)
Historical Menu Collections, University of Washington Libraries
National Restaurant Association Menu Collection
Transportation Library Menu Collection
Acknowledgement
Links on this page are courtesy of a LibGuide by Raven Fonfa of the Culinary Institute of America.
<<
Previous:
Books
Next:
Special Collections >>
Close
