Robinson Crusoe, Tom Thumb & Bluebeard - Love, Power, and Authority in the Enlightenment's Revolutions - Pittsburgh Campus

Robinson Crusoe

Robinson Crusoe
PS3129 V2 R6 1864
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
Robinson Crusoe
PS3129 V2 R6 1985
Facsimile
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The Wonderful Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe
dPR3403 A1 1804
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe
dPR3403 A2 L55 1840z
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The Life and Strange Surprising Adventures of Robinson Crusoe, of York, Mariner
PR3403 A1 1719
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The Life and Adventures of Robinson Crusoe, of York, Mariner
PR3403 A1 1812 v.1-2
Hillman Special Collections
Robinson Crusoe
PE1073.5 Z9 D3
Hillman Special Collections
Psyche Miniature series

The Sleeping Beauty and Other Fairy Tales
fGR161 Q5 1912
Hillman Special Collections
Whimsical History of Bluebeard
qPN6014 E9 no. 13
Hillman Special Collections

Tom Thumb's Folio; or, A New Penny Play-thing, for Little Giants
dPZ6 T593 1825
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
Tom Thumb's Folio: or, A New Penny Play-thing, for Little Giants
dPZ6.T593 1820
Nesbitt Collection, Hilllman Special Collections
The Amusing History of Tom Thumb
dPZ6.T593 1800z
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The History of Little Tom Thumb
PZ6T593 To 1860z
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
Tommy Thumb's Song Book
dPZ8.3 L868 to 1946
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The Novel Adventures of Tom Thumb the Great
dPZ6 B289 Nov 1840
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections
The History of Tom Thumb
dGR75.T64 H57 1820z
Nesbitt Collection, Hillman Special Collections