America: History and Life is a comprehensive bibliography of articles on the history and culture of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Each volume offers abstracts and citations for some 8,000 articles appearing in over 2,000 journals published worldwide in history, related humanities, and the social sciences.

JSTOR (Journal Storage) is a digital library that provides online access to academic journals, books, and primary sources in the arts, humanities, and social sciences. It is a trusted source for scholarly research and provides access to over 6,000 academic journals, more than 2 million images, and over a thousand books. The platform has a user-friendly interface that makes it easy to search and access high-quality, peer-reviewed content. JSTOR also features advanced tools for research and discovery, including citation analysis and alerts for new content. It is a valuable resource for scholars, students, and researchers in the academic community.

Covers all public policy issues and it draws its content from public policy think tanks, university research programs, research organizations and publishers.

Access to over 380 humanities and social sciences journals from over 60 scholarly publishers.

SocINDEX is a comprehensive sociology database featuring citations with subject headings from a sociology specific thesaurus. It contains informative abstracts for more than 590 core journals dating back to 1985.

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts is building on the merged backfiles of Political Science Abstracts and ABC POL SCI, published by ABC-CLIO. The database provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, including international relations, law, and public administration / policy.

The CINAHL database covers nearly 1000 English-language nursing and allied health journals. It also includes references to book chapters, pamphlets, audiovisual materials, software, dissertations, standards of professional practice and nurse practice acts.

This resource provides more than 550 scholarly full text journals focusing on many medical disciplines and coverage of nursing and allied health is particularly strong. This database includes the Clinical Pharmacology database, providing access to up-to-date, concise and clinically relevant drug monographs for all U.S. prescription drugs, hard-to-find herbal and nutritional supplements, over-the-counter products and new drugs.

MEDLINE provides authoritative medical information on medicine, nursing, dentistry, veterinary medicine, the health care system, pre-clinical sciences, and much more.

PsycINFO provides indexing coverage of all document types, including journal articles, book chapters, books, dissertations, and technical reports. The database is international in scope.

PubMed Central is the U.S. National Institutes of Health (NIH) free digital archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature.

The world's most comprehensive access to U.S. legislative information from Congressional Information Services. Includes access to many full-text Congressional publications, bills, laws, regulations, committee information, information about current members of Congress, and much more.

Includes U.S. Bills and Resolutions: 1789 - 2022