On a regional campus? Contact your regional library for help.
These databases contain in-depth articles and information on this subject.
- Academic (Lexis-Nexis)
Research areas in LEXIS-NEXIS Academic (Lexis-Nexis) cover top news, general news topics, and news transcripts; foreign language news sources; company, industry, and market news; legal news; company financial information; general medical and health topics and medical abstracts; accounting, auditing, and tax information; law reviews; federal case law; U.S. Code; and state legal research. Resources in this database provide insight into topics such as public relations, marketing and mass media.
- Academic Search Premier
This scholarly collection provides journal coverage for most academic areas of study, including the social sciences.
- Criminal Justice Abstracts with Full Text
This database contains full text for over 200 journals and full-text books in areas related to criminal justice and criminology.
- Legal Trac
Legal Trac provides indexing of all major law reviews, newspapers, bar association journals, and thousands of law-related articles.
Provides access to journal articles, book chapters, and dissertations relating to psychology.
- Sage Ereference
A compilation of reference titles published by SAGE, search this resource by subject-criminology and criminal justice-to find online scholarly articles for your topic.
This database offers coverage from all subdisciplines of sociology.
115 Hanley Library
Subjects:Art & Architecture
, Children's Literature
, Criminal Justice
, English (Comp Literature & Writing)
, Political Science
, Social Work
, Theatre Arts
, Women's Studies