Related Guides & Resources
- CHIN 1999: Senior Thesis/Project- Oakland Campus
- Chinese Census and Statistics @ Pitt
- Chinese Classics @ Pitt
- Chinese Local Gazetteers @ Pitt
- Chinese Newspapers and Periodicals @ Pitt
- Chinese Politics and Government (PS1332) - Oakland Campus
- Chinese Studies Resources and Services @ Pitt
- Haihui Zhang
- Water Policy Across China's Loess Plateau - Oakland Campus
- Xiuying Zou
Comments (0)
At a Regional Campus?
On a regional campus? Contact your regional library for help.
- Bradford CampusKimberly Bailey, hanold@pitt.edu
- Greensburg CampusAmanda Folk, alfolk@pitt.edu
- Johnstown CampusPaul Bond, paulbond@pitt.edu
- Titusville CampusPatrick Hall, phall2@pitt.edu
East Asian Studies Databases
These databases contain in-depth articles and information on this subject.
- Academic Onefile
- AnthroSource
- ARTbibliographies Modern
- ARTstor
- Bibliography of Asian Studies (BAS) Online
- Bibliography of the History of Art/Repertoire de la litterature de l'art
- Biography Reference Bank
- Books in Print (Global)
- Brill’s Encyclopedia of China
- Calendar Converter of Chinese, Japanese, and Korean Dynastic Dates
- CHANT (Chinese Ancient Texts)
- China Academic Journals
- China Infobank
- Chinamaxx Digital Libraries
- Chinese Civilization in Time and Space
- Chinese Filmscript and Advertisement Collection, 1946-1985
- CiNii Articles
- CiNii Books
- DuXiu
- e-Korean Studies
- EconLit (via EBSCO)
- Encyclopedia of Taiwan (Chinese Language)
- ERIC (Education Abstracts)
- Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (via EBSCO)
- Historical Abstracts (excluding North America)
- International Bibliography of Theatre & Dance
- International Index to Music Periodicals (IIMP)
- International Index to Performing Arts (IIPA)
- International Repertory of the Literature of Art
- JapanKnowledge
- Kikuzo II Bijuaru
- Library and Information Science Abstracts (LISA)
- Modern China Studies
- National Index to Chinese Newspapers & Periodicals
- National Newspapers via ProQuest
- Newspaper Source (via EBSCO)
- NTIS - National Technical Information Service
- PolicyFile (Public Policy)
- Regional Business News
- Scripta Sinica
- SocINDEX
- Soshoo
- Women's Studies International
- World News Connection
- Yomidas Rekishikan
- Zasshi Kiji Sakuin Shusei Detabesu
Primary Liaison
Secondary Liaison
Subjects: Japanese Studies |




Loading...
