Skip to main content

Archives of Scientific Philosophy: Philosophers H-R

Personal papers of philosophers of science and related archival collections at the Special Collections Department.

Special Collections

Special Collections Department

363 Hillman Library
3960 Forbes Avenue
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
Phone: 412-648-8190
Fax 412-648-7887

Emailuls-specialcollections@mail.pitt.edu

 Hours | Staff | Directions

Search and Browse


Search both digitized material as well as finding aids for all of the ULS archival and manuscript holdings. A separate search on finding aids will provide you with background information and an inventory of the records found within our archival and manuscript collections. See our Guide to Using the Archives for information on how to use our finding aids!

Browse Our Digital Collections

Browse Our Finding Aids

 

Philosopher H-R

                               Links to the Collection Guides: Hertz -Reichenbach

 Click on the name or image of the philosopher to get to the online, searchable collection guide, which will provide you with biographies and in-depth information about the papers. 

 

                            Paul Hertz                                      David L. Hull                                    Richard C. Jeffrey      

                            Paul Hertz                       David L. Hull                          Richard C. Jeffrey                                 

                             

                           Frank P. Ramsey                                         Rose Rand                                     Hans Reichenbach

                        Frank Ramsey                             Rose Rand                         Hans Reichenbach

 

Jay F. Rosenberg

   Image Forthcoming